3CX Germany

Askozia Becomes

Try 3CX

What happens when I do a factory reset?

A factory reset only affects the XML configuration file. This includes all changes you might have done via the integrator panel.
If you make any changes to the file system directly (e.g. asterisk.conf), those won’t survive a reboot.

Free for up to 1 year! Select preferred deployment:

On-Premise

for Linux on a $200 appliance or as a VM

Get the ISO

On-Premise

for Windows as a VM

Download the setup file

On the cloud

In your Google, Amazon, Azure account

Take the PBX Express